Channels Of Passage: Parts 1–7



The captivating poems of Geddy Friedman’s “Channels Of Passage” are carefully divided into seven romantically driven epics. Beautiful metaphors are used in the telling of this true-life story, exuding the poet’s rich depth of yearning and passion.

Come alongside the knight on his quest for “Trust & Love” and his journey through “The Dark Lagoon.” Then receive his “Letters To Reception,” discover his “Maiden Beautiful,” follow his “Right To Passage,” experience his “Passion For Pleasure,” and allow yourself to hearken his “Blissful Serenade.”

Channels Of Passage is also conveyed through philosophical concepts and allegories. This is a must-have poetry collection for any dreamer or seeker of love.

This title by The Friedman Press can be ordered at the following online stores:
Paperback & Kindle
Paperback & NOOK

 Limited Edition Xlibris Print Copies Still Available 
The very last 1st and 2nd Limited Edition Xlibris print copies of "Channels Of Passage: Parts 1–7" are still available in paperback and hardcover. They are first come, first serve. Once stock is depleted there will be no Xlibris copies to be printed  ever again. All Xlibris copies are numbered and signed by the Author. A helpful "Channels Of Passage" Book Reading Program by Geddy Friedman and a signature "Channels Of Passage/Geddy Friedman" bookmark will be added as gifts with every order.
TO ORDER: Submit your book request to The Friedman Press through the CONTACT tab. Specify which edition, format, number of copies, and provide your contact information.
NOTE: All prices listed below include shipping for U.S. addresses. Please allow 10 business days for delivery.
Channels Of Passage: Parts 1–7

Xlibris 1st Edition (2011)
Paperback: $13
Hardcover: $17
Xlibris 2nd Edition (2016)
Paperback: $15
Hardcover: $20

© 2018 The Friedman Press